Contaminatore Terrificante {6}{B}

Creatura — Eldrazi

Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)

{3}{C}, Esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero: Un avversario bersaglio perde punti vita pari alla forza della carta esiliata. ({C} rappresenta mana incolore.)

Lasciò dietro di sé un vuoto riecheggiante più terribile della morte stessa.

6/8

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contaminatore Terrificante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the card’s power as it last existed in your graveyard to determine how much life is lost. (2016-01-22)
  • A creature token is not a creature card. Although a token does go to the graveyard briefly if it dies, it ceases to exist before you have the opportunity to do anything. (2016-01-22)