Membrana di Contenimento {2}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Ondata {U} (Puoi lanciare questa magia per il suo costo di ondata se tu o un compagno di squadra avete lanciato un'altra magia in questo turno.)

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Membrana di Contenimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Containment Membrane can target and be attached to an untapped creature. It just won’t have any effect until that creature becomes tapped. (2016-01-22)
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2016-01-22)
  • For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell. (2016-01-22)
  • The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid. (2016-01-22)
  • Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. (2016-01-22)