Apripista di Kozilek {6}

Creatura — Eldrazi

{C}: Una creatura bersaglio non può bloccare l'Apripista di Kozilek in questo turno. ({C} rappresenta mana incolore.)

“Non sapevamo da dove venisse o dove fosse diretto. Sapevamo solo che non era interessato a noi.” —Akiri, lanciafuni kor

5/5

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apripista di Kozilek:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability once Kozilek’s Pathfinder has been legally blocked won’t change or undo that block. (2016-01-22)