Furtivo Sonda-abissi {5}{U}

Creatura — Eldrazi

Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi pescare una carta.

{3}{C}: Una creatura bersaglio non può essere bloccata in questo turno. ({C} rappresenta mana incolore.)

4/4

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Furtivo Sonda-abissi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Deepfathom Skulker’s last ability after it’s been legally blocked won’t change or undo that block. The declare attackers step is the last time you can activate the ability and have it be effective. (2016-01-22)