Parassita Cultore {2}{U}

Creatura — Parassita Eldrazi

Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)

{T}: Aggiungi {C} alla tua riserva di mana. Spendi questo mana solo per lanciare una magia incolore, attivare un'abilità di un permanente incolore o pagare un costo che contiene {C}. ({C} rappresenta mana incolore.)

2/3

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parassita Cultore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mana produced by Cultivator Drone may be used to cast any colorless spell, including most artifact spells, face-down spells, and spells with devoid. (2016-01-22)
  • Some triggered abilities include a cost as part of their resolution. For example, Bearer of Silence’s ability says, in part, “When you cast Bearer of Silence, you may pay {1}{C}.” You may use mana produced by Cultivator Drone to help pay that cost. In fact, you could tap two Cultivator Drones to pay the entire cost. (2016-01-22)