Wall of Resurgence {2}{W}

Creature — Wall

Defender

When Wall of Resurgence enters the battlefield, you may put three +1/+1 counters on target land you control. If you do, that land becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste that’s still a land.

0/6

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Wall of Resurgence:
  • If you target a land that’s already a creature with Wall of Resurgence’s triggered ability, that land creature’s base power and toughness will become 0/0, overwriting its previous base power and toughness. Other effects that modify its power and/or toughness (including the new and any previously-existing +1/+1 counters) will continue to apply. (2016-01-22)