Усмирительница Порождений {3}{W}
Существо — Человек Чародей Союзник
Когорта — {T}, поверните неповернутого Союзника под вашим контролем: поверните целевое существо.
«Иди за мной. Постарайся не топтать. И не поддавайся желанию дать им пинка».
2/4
Illustrated by Dan Murayama Scott
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Усмирительница Порождений:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)