Shoulder to Shoulder {2}{W}

Sorcery

Support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.)

Draw a card.

“Sea Gate may have fallen, but we still stand. We still fight.”
—Gideon Jura

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Shoulder to Shoulder:
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2016-01-22)
  • Support can target a creature you don’t control. (2016-01-22)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2016-01-22)