Relief Captain {2}{W}{W}

Creature — Kor Knight Ally

When Relief Captain enters the battlefield, support 3. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to three other target creatures.)

Sometimes gestures of support are small. Sometimes not.

3/2

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Relief Captain:
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2016-01-22)
  • Support can target a creature you don’t control. (2016-01-22)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2016-01-22)