Avanguardia di Munda {4}{W}

Creatura — Alleato Cavaliere Kor

Coorte — {T}, TAPpa un Alleato STAPpato che controlli: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni creatura che controlli.

“Non lasciatevi cadere ora. Zendikar dipende da noi… da voi!”

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avanguardia di Munda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)