Vanguardia de Munda {4}{W}

Criatura — Caballero kor aliado

Secuaz — {T}, girar un Aliado enderezado que controlas: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura que controlas.

“No se dobleguen ahora. Zendikar depende de todos nosotros. ¡De ustedes!”.

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Vanguardia de Munda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)