Linvala, la Protettrice {4}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Angelo

Volare

Quando Linvala, la Protettrice entra nel campo di battaglia, se un avversario ha più punti vita di te, guadagni 5 punti vita.

Quando Linvala entra nel campo di battaglia, se un avversario controlla più creature di te, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Angelo 3/3 bianca con volare.

5/5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Linvala, la Protettrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each triggered ability, the game checks to see if the condition is true at the moment the ability would trigger. If the condition isn’t true, the ability won’t trigger. If the ability does trigger, the game will check again to see if the condition is true as the ability tries to resolve. If it’s not true at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2016-01-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, it’s possible for the condition to be true at both times but with respect to two different opponents. (2016-01-22)