Zona d'Isolamento {2}{W}{W}

Incantesimo

Quando la Zona d'Isolamento entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia una creatura o un incantesimo bersaglio controllati da un avversario finché la Zona d'Isolamento non lascia il campo di battaglia. (Quel permanente torna sotto il controllo del suo proprietario.)

Se opportunamente allineati, gli edri si trasformano in potenti vincoli.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zona d'Isolamento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature or enchantment won’t be exiled. (2016-01-22)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature or enchantment will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2016-01-22)
  • If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2016-01-22)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Isolation Zone leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2016-01-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Isolation Zone’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2016-01-22)