Benedizione di Iona {3}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2, ha cautela e può bloccare una creatura addizionale.

“Cammina ora nella mia luce. Quando il resto del mondo chiuderà gli occhi, tu continuerai a vedere.” —Iona

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Benedizione di Iona:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to block an additional creature is cumulative. If a creature is enchanted with two Iona’s Blessings, it can block three creatures each combat. (The +2/+2 is also cumulative, but you knew that.) (2016-01-22)