General Tazri {4}{W}

Legendary Creature — Human Ally

When General Tazri enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Ally creature card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: Ally creatures you control get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of colors among those creatures.

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for General Tazri
  • The last ability checks only Ally creatures you control as the ability resolves. The value of X will be between 0 and 5. Colorless is not a color. (2016-01-22)
  • Once the last ability resolves, the bonus given doesn’t change, even if the number of colors among your Allies does. (2016-01-22)