Sea Gate Wreckage

Land

{T}: Add {C}. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

{2}{C}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you have no cards in hand.

Once a center for knowledge, Sea Gate now serves as a reminder of what was lost.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sea Gate Wreckage:
  • It doesn’t matter how many cards are in your hand as the last ability resolves. For example, if you have no cards in hand and control two Sea Gate Wreckages, you can activate the last ability of each of them. You’ll draw a card as each ability resolves. (2016-01-22)