Guardiano della Semenza {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Elementale

Raggiungere

Quando il Guardiano della Semenza muore, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Elementale X/X verde, dove X è il numero di carte creatura nel tuo cimitero.

Ci ricorda che la primavera seguirà sempre l'inverno.

3/4

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardiano della Semenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the number of creature cards in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine the value of X. Seed Guardian will count toward this number as long as it’s still in your graveyard at that time. (2016-01-22)
  • Once the Elemental is created, the number of creature cards in your graveyard changing won’t cause the Elemental’s power or toughness to change. (2016-01-22)