Incarnazione della Conoscenza {4}{G}

Creatura — Elementale

Cautela

Le creature terra che controlli hanno cautela.

Terraferma — Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi far diventare una terra bersaglio che controlli una creatura Elementale 3/3 con rapidità fino alla fine del turno. È ancora una terra.

4/4

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incarnazione della Conoscenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “land creature” is a permanent that’s both a land and a creature. (2016-01-22)
  • You may target a land that’s already a creature. For example, if you target a land that’s also a 0/0 creature and has three +1/+1 counters on it, the resulting land creature will be 6/6. (2016-01-22)