Elemental Uprising {1}{G}

Instant

Target land you control becomes a 4/4 Elemental creature with haste until end of turn. It’s still a land. It must be blocked this turn if able.

“My heart and Zendikar’s beat as one. Together we will endure.” —Nissa Revane

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elemental Uprising:
  • If the resulting creature attacks, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to it during the declare blockers step if that player controls any creatures that could block it. (2016-01-22)
  • You may target a land that’s already a creature. For example, if you target a land that’s also a 0/0 creature and has three +1/+1 counters on it, the resulting land creature will be 7/7. (2016-01-22)