Кошмарный Искупитель {2}{G}

Существо — Эльдрази

Лишение (У этой карты нет цвета.)

Миг

Когда вы разыгрываете Кошмарного Искупителя, вы можете заплатить {C}. Если вы это делаете, положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 1/1 бесцветный Эльдрази Отпрыск за каждое не являющееся фишкой существо, умершее под вашим контролем в этом ходу. Те фишки имеют способность «Пожертвуйте это существо: добавьте {C} в ваше хранилище маны».

3/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кошмарный Искупитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vile Redeemer’s last ability will count any nontoken creature that died while under your control, even if you weren’t the creature’s owner. It doesn’t matter where the card is as the ability resolves. It doesn’t have to still be in a graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • Vile Redeemer’s last ability won’t count nontoken creatures that didn’t go to a graveyard because of a replacement effect (for example, a creature that was exiled or went to the command zone instead). (2016-01-22)