Redentore Maligno {2}{G}

Creatura — Eldrazi

Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)

Lampo

Quando lanci il Redentore Maligno, puoi pagare {C}. Se lo fai, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Discendente Eldrazi 1/1 incolore per ogni creatura non pedina che è morta sotto il tuo controllo in questo turno. Quelle pedine hanno “Sacrifica questa creatura: Aggiungi {C} alla tua riserva di mana”.

3/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Redentore Maligno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vile Redeemer’s last ability will count any nontoken creature that died while under your control, even if you weren’t the creature’s owner. It doesn’t matter where the card is as the ability resolves. It doesn’t have to still be in a graveyard. (2016-01-22)
  • Vile Redeemer’s last ability won’t count nontoken creatures that didn’t go to a graveyard because of a replacement effect (for example, a creature that was exiled or went to the command zone instead). (2016-01-22)