Zada's Commando {1}{R}

Creature — Goblin Archer Ally

First strike

Cohort{T}, Tap an untapped Ally you control: Zada’s Commando deals 1 damage to target opponent or planeswalker.

“There’s a word for someone who brings too much gear to battle: ‘survivor.’” —Zada of Slab Haven

2/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Zada's Commando:
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)