Assalto della Piromante {3}{R}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta lanci la tua seconda magia in ogni turno, l'Assalto della Piromante infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Mai chiedere a una piromante se non sappia fare di meglio.

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Assalto della Piromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2016-01-22)