Embodiment of Fury {3}{R}

Creature — Elemental

Trample

Land creatures you control have trample.

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target land you control become a 3/3 Elemental creature with haste until end of turn. It’s still a land.

4/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Embodiment of Fury
  • A “land creature” is a permanent that’s both a land and a creature. (2016-01-22)
  • You may target a land that’s already a creature. For example, if you target a land that’s also a 0/0 creature and has three +1/+1 counters on it, the resulting land creature will be 6/6. (2016-01-22)