Devour in Flames {2}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Devour in Flames, return a land you control to its owner’s hand.

Devour in Flames deals 5 damage to target creature or planeswalker.

Ob Nixilis had prepared for every eventuality—except Chandra Nalaar.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Devour in Flames
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)