Chandra, Flamecaller {4}{R}{R}

Planeswalker — Chandra

+1: Create two 3/1 red Elemental creature tokens with haste. Exile them at the beginning of the next end step.

0: Discard all the cards in your hand, then draw that many cards plus one.

−X: Chandra, Flamecaller deals X damage to each creature.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
not legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandra, Flamecaller
  • You can activate Chandra’s second ability while you have an empty hand. If you do, you’ll draw one card. (2016-01-21)
  • For Chandra’s second ability, it doesn’t matter if the cards don’t go to your graveyard because of a replacement effect. For example, cards with madness discarded this way will still count toward the number of cards you discarded. (2016-04-07)