Ovo de Shadowblood {1}

Artefato

{2}, {T}, Sacrifique Ovo de Shadowblood: Adiciona {B}{R} a sua reserva de mana. Compre um card.

“Tua paixão por poder consome tua alma?” — Watnik, mestre vidreiro

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ovo de Shadowblood:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)