Huevo Sangresombra {1}

Artefacto

{2}, {T}, sacrificar el Huevo Sangresombra: Agrega {B}{R} a tu reserva de maná. Roba una carta.

“¿Tu pasión por el poder consume tu alma?” —Wátnik, soplavidrio experto

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Huevo Sangresombra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)