Vivify {2}{G}

Instant

Target land becomes a 3/3 creature until end of turn. It’s still a land.

Draw a card.

Near the Krosan border, farmers keep watch over their fields lest the sod get up and wander away.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vivify:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)