Sadistic Hypnotist {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Human Minion

Sacrifice a creature: Target player discards two cards. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

“Victory in the pits is almost as rewarding as the methods I use to achieve it.”

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sadistic Hypnotist:
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)