Cadáver Nefário {B}{B}{B}{B}

Encantamento

Se você fosse receber dano, ao invés disso remova de jogo aquela quantidade de cards. Se não puder fazê-lo, você perde o jogo.

Se você fosse ganhar vida, ao invés disso compre aquele número de cards.

Quando Cadáver Nefário sai de jogo, você perde o jogo.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cadáver Nefário:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you were going to gain life and you also have a replacement that can turn card drawing into life gain on the battlefield, you can gain life by using the Lich to turn the original life gain into card drawing, and then using the other replacement to turn a card draw into life gain. Nefarious Lich will not replace the life gain with a card draw again because it has already acted on this event. (2004-10-04)
  • This card will not prevent you from losing the game due to zero or less life. (2004-10-04)