Muerte nefaria {B}{B}{B}{B}

Encantamiento

Si se te fuera a hacer daño, en vez de eso, remueve del juego ese número de cartas de tu cementerio. Si no puedes, pierdes el juego.

Si fueras a ganar vida, en vez de eso, roba ese número de cartas.

Cuando Muerte nefaria salga de juego, pierdes el juego.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Muerte nefaria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you were going to gain life and you also have a replacement that can turn card drawing into life gain on the battlefield, you can gain life by using the Lich to turn the original life gain into card drawing, and then using the other replacement to turn a card draw into life gain. Nefarious Lich will not replace the life gain with a card draw again because it has already acted on this event. (2004-10-04)
  • This card will not prevent you from losing the game due to zero or less life. (2004-10-04)