Nattes, séide de la Coterie {2}{B}{B}

Créature : mignon et légende

Au début de l'entretien de chaque joueur, ce joueur sacrifie un artefact, une créature ou un terrain.

« Je suis chez moi partout où je peux trouver un cimetière décent, et où l'on ne pose pas de questions lorsque des étrangers disparaissent.»

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Nattes, séide de la Coterie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, triggered abilities you control will resolve after triggered abilities your opponents control. If an opponent controls Braids and you control a triggered ability that puts a permanent onto the battlefield, you won’t be able to sacrifice that permanent to satisfy Braids’s ability. (2016-06-08)