Elesh Norn, Grand Cénobite {5}{W}{W}

Créature légendaire : praetor

Vigilance

Les autres créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+2.

Les créatures que vos adversaires contrôlent gagnent -2/-2.

« Les Gitaxiens murmurent entre eux à propos d'autres mondes. S'ils existent, nous devrons leur apporter la magnificence de Phyrexia. »

4/7

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elesh Norn, Grand Cénobite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a second Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite comes under your control, you’ll put one into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule” at the same time that any of your opponents’ creatures getting -4/-4 are put into their owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness. (2017-11-17)