Высылка {W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Поверните целевое существо.

Работа по металлу — Если вы контролируете не менее трех артефактов, изгоните то существо.

Венсер задумался: можно ли назвать заклинание телепортацией, если оно ведет в забвение?

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Высылка:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control three or more artifacts when Dispatch resolves, you’ll tap the creature, then exile it. (2011-06-01)