Veredicto de Geth {B}{B}

Instantáneo

El jugador objetivo sacrifica una criatura y pierde 1 vida.

“Todos deberían deberte algo.” —Geth, Señor de la Bóveda

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Veredicto de Geth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As long as the player is a legal target when Geth’s Verdict resolves, that player loses 1 life even if they didn’t sacrifice a creature (most likely because they didn’t control any). (2011-06-01)