Blind Zealot {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Human Cleric

Intimidate (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Whenever Blind Zealot deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice it. If you do, destroy target creature that player controls.

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blind Zealot:
  • You’ll choose the target creature when the ability goes on the stack. You’ll choose whether or not to sacrifice Blind Zealot when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)