Mentaler Fehltritt {U/P}

Spontanzauber

({U/P} kann entweder mit {U} oder 2 Lebenspunkten bezahlt werden.)

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 1.

„Dein erster Fehler war, dass du dachtest, ich würde dich lange genug überleben lassen, um einen zweiten machen zu können.“ —Sarnvax aus Gitaxias Forscherteam

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mentaler Fehltritt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be the value chosen for it while that spell is on the stack. (2011-06-01)
  • Each Phyrexian mana symbol in a spell’s mana cost contributes 1 to that spell’s converted mana cost. For example, Mental Misstep’s converted mana cost is 1, regardless of how its cost was paid. (2011-06-01)