No-vida pirexiana {2}{W}

Encantamiento

No pierdes el juego por tener 0 o menos vidas.

Mientras tengas 0 o menos vidas, todo el daño que se te haga se trata como si su fuente tuviera la habilidad de infectar. (El daño se te hace en forma de contadores de veneno.)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for No-vida pirexiana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Phyrexian Unlife won’t affect damage that reduces your life total from a positive number to 0 or less. For example, if you’re at 3 life and are dealt 5 damage, you’ll end up at -2 life. The next time you’re dealt damage, it will be dealt as though its source had infect. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 0 or less life and Phyrexian Unlife leaves the battlefield, you’ll lose the game (unless some other effect is keeping you from losing). (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 0 or less life, you can’t pay any amount of life except 0. (2011-06-01)
  • You can still lose the game for other reasons, including having ten or more poison counters or drawing a card from a library with no cards in it. (2011-06-01)