Parassita del Malocchio {1}

Creatura Artefatto — Insetto

{X}{B/P}: Rimuovi fino a X segnalini da un permanente bersaglio. Per ogni segnalino rimosso in questo modo, il Parassita del Malocchio prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno. ({B/P} può essere pagato con {B} o con 2 punti vita.)

Attirato dal potere, alimentato dalla conquista.

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Parassita del Malocchio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of counters on the targeted permanent. However, Hex Parasite only gets the bonus for counters actually removed. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent has multiple kinds of counters, you choose how many of each to remove when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)