Parasite de maléfice {1}

Créature-artefact : insecte

{X}{B/P} : Retirez jusqu'à X marqueurs du permanent ciblé. Pour chaque marqueur retiré de cette manière, le Parasite de maléfice gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour. ({B/P} peut être payé au choix avec {B} ou 2 points de vie.)

Attiré par le pouvoir, nourri par la conquête.

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Parasite de maléfice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose a value for X that’s greater than the number of counters on the targeted permanent. However, Hex Parasite only gets the bonus for counters actually removed. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent has multiple kinds of counters, you choose how many of each to remove when the ability resolves. (2011-06-01)