颅击槌 {5}

神器~武具

活化武器 (当此武具进战场时,将一个0/0黑色病菌衍生生物放进战场,然后将它装备上去。)

佩带此武具的生物得+4/+4且具有警戒与系命异能。

{3}:将颅击槌移回其拥有者手上。

佩带{5}

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 颅击槌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Batterskull to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Batterskull is on the battlefield. If Batterskull is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it will have no effect. (2011-06-01)