Crânio-Marreta {5}

Artefato — Equipamento

Arma viva (Quando este Equipamento entrar no campo de batalha, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura preta 0/0 do tipo Germe e anexe-o a ela.)

A criatura equipada recebe +4/+4 e tem vigilância e vínculo com a vida.

{3}: Devolva Crânio-Marreta para a mão de seu dono.

Equipar {5}

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Crânio-Marreta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Batterskull to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Batterskull is on the battlefield. If Batterskull is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it will have no effect. (2011-06-01)