殴打頭蓋 {5}

アーティファクト — 装備品

生体武器 (この装備品が戦場に出たとき、黒の0/0の細菌・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出し、その後これをそれにつける。)

装備しているクリーチャーは+4/+4の修整を受けるとともに警戒と絆魂を持つ。

{3}:殴打頭蓋をオーナーの手札に戻す。

装備 {5}

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 殴打頭蓋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Batterskull to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Batterskull is on the battlefield. If Batterskull is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it will have no effect. (2011-06-01)