Cráneo machacador {5}

Artefacto — Equipo

Arma viviente. (Cuando este equipo entre al campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura negra Germen 0/0, luego anéxalo a ella.)

La criatura equipada obtiene +4/+4 y tiene las habilidades de vigilancia y vínculo vital.

{3}: Regresa el Cráneo machacador a la mano de su propietario.

Equipar {5}.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cráneo machacador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Batterskull to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Batterskull is on the battlefield. If Batterskull is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it will have no effect. (2011-06-01)