Schmetterschädel {5}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Lebende Waffe (Wenn diese Ausrüstung ins Spiel kommt, bringe einen 0/0 schwarzen Keim-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel und lege sie dann an ihn an.)

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +4/+4 sowie Wachsamkeit und Lebensverknüpfung.

{3}: Bringe den Schmetterschädel auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Ausrüsten {5}

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Schmetterschädel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Batterskull to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Batterskull is on the battlefield. If Batterskull is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it will have no effect. (2011-06-01)