Greenhilt Trainee {3}{G}

Creature — Elf Warrior

{T}: Target creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn. Activate only if Greenhilt Trainee’s power is 4 or greater.

“Our ancestors adapted to this world of metal. Just as they did, we will adapt to this world of evil.”

2/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Greenhilt Trainee:
  • Once Greenhilt Trainee’s ability is activated, it will resolve as normal even if Greenhilt Trainee’s power is less than 4 at that time (perhaps because an Equipment attached to it was destroyed). (2011-06-01)