逼迫敬拜 {1}{W}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物

所結附的生物不能攻擊。

{2}{W}:將逼迫敬拜移回其擁有者手上。

監禁教出復仇。 跛行教出屈從。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逼迫敬拜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Forced Worship’s activated ability may only be activated if Forced Worship is on the battlefield. If it’s no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. (2011-06-01)