出産の殻 {3}{G/P}

アーティファクト

{G/P}{G}でも2点のライフでも支払うことができる。)

{1}{G/P}, {T}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから、その生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーの点数で見たマナ・コストに1を足した値に等しい点数で見たマナ・コストを持つクリーチャー・カードを1枚探し、そのカードを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。 この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 出産の殻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)
  • A creature’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). If its mana cost includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. If it has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the creature was cast. (2011-06-01)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0, unless it is copying something else. (2011-06-01)
  • If a creature is copying something else, its converted mana cost is the converted mana cost of whatever it’s copying. (2011-06-01)