
Реактор Драконьей Искры {1}{R}
Артефакт
Каждый раз, когда Реактор Драконьей Искры или другой артефакт выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, положите один жетон заряда на Реактор Драконьей Искры.
{4}, пожертвуйте Реактор Драконьей Искры: он наносит равные количеству жетонов заряда на нем повреждения целевому игроку и столько же повреждений не более чем одному целевому существу.
Illustrated by Billy Christian
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Реактор Драконьей Искры:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Targeting a creature is optional, but you must choose at least one target player to activate Dragonspark Reactor's last ability. (2022-02-18)
- If you target both a player and a creature as you activate the ability, and one of the targets is illegal as the ability resolves, Dragonspark Reactor will deal damage to the remaining legal target. If both targets are illegal, the ability won't resolve. (2022-02-18)